Meet the California YMCA Youth & Government Core Staff.

Jennifer Prouhet
Sr. Director of Marketing & Business Development 
Jennifer@calymca.org 
916.287.9622 x 103 

Mari Bassel 
Director of Program Services & Outreach 
Mari@calymca.org 
916.287.9622 x 113

 

Richard Chapin
Statewide Program Director
Richard@calymca.org
916.287.9622 X 102

Jena Reis
Director of Business Operations
Jena@calymca.org
916.287.9622 X 109

 

Adam LaBrie
Statewide Program Specialist
Adam@calymca.org
916.287.9622 X 115

Danielle Soba
Volunteer Support Specialist
Danielle@calymca.org 
916.287.9622 x 108

 

Tonya Kamaloni
Director of Fund Development & Alumni Relations
Tonya@calymca.org 
916.287.9622 X 101


Langston Harris Jara
Program Support Coordinator
Langston@calymca.org 
916.287.9622 x 108


Riley Quackenbush
Fund Development Coordinator
Riley@calymca.org
916.287.9622 X 107





 

Contact Us

YMCA Youth & Government

(916) 287-9622

1792 Tribute Road, Suite 480
Sacramento CA 95815 (map)

Contact Us

 

Stay Connected

 

Sign Up for our eBulletins

Sign up. Stay informed. Choose your bulletins.

Sign Up
 
 

© 2020 California YMCA Youth & Government. All Rights Reserved.
Website design by NetPilot Web Solutions - Sacramento Web Design.

×