Meet the California YMCA Youth & Government Core Staff.

Mari Bassel
Executive Director
Mari@calymca.org
916.287.9622 x 113  

Jennifer Prouhet
Sr. Director of Marketing & Business Dev.  
Jennifer@calymca.org
916.287.9622 x 103

 

 

Adam LaBrie
Program Development & Govt. Relations Manager
Adam@calymca.org
916.287.9622 X 115

Danielle Soba
Program Development & Volunteer Manager
Danielle@calymca.org 
916.287.9622 x 108

 

Tonya Kamaloni
Director of Fund Development & Alumni Relations
Tonya@calymca.org 
916.287.9622 X 101


Langston Harris Jara
IT & Program Support Coordinator
Langston@calymca.org 
916.287.9622 x 108


Riley Quackenbush
Fund Development & Volunteer Coordinator
Riley@calymca.org
916.287.9622 X 107





 

Contact Us

YMCA Youth & Government

(916) 287-9622

1792 Tribute Road, Suite 480
Sacramento CA 95815 (map)

Contact Us

 

Stay Connected

 

Sign Up for our eBulletins

Sign up. Stay informed. Choose your bulletins.

Sign Up
 
 

© 2020 California YMCA Youth & Government. All Rights Reserved.
Website design by NetPilot Web Solutions - Sacramento Web Design.

×